The highly trained and dedicated men and women of the Eagan Fire Department protect the lives and property of our community. There are three fire stations strategically located throughout the city. Eagan Fire Department is a a full time career department. All work under the direction of the Fire Chief and two Deputy Chiefs.

Eagan Fire Department Vehicle group photo