The listings below are for information only and are not services provided by the City of Eagan

Eagan is served by three School Districts:
District 196 - Eagan/Apple Valley/Rosemount District
District 191 - Burnsville, Eagan, Savage District
District 197 - West St. Paul, Mendota Heights, Eagan Area School District
Private Schools within Eagan:
Colleges and Universities within Eagan:
This list is provided as a guide only and may not be comprehensive.