Applications are accepted each year for the following Advisory Boards & Commissions:

  • Watershed Management Organization Board
  • Advisory Planning Commission (APC)
  • Advisory Parks & Recreation Commission (APrC)
  • Airport Relations Commission
  • Energy & Environment Advisory Commission

Questions about the application process can be directed to staff via This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or (651) 675-5005.

Fillable PDF version

Paper copies are also available at the Administration counter.